Tuesday, March 2, 2010

coming for mother's day 2010

mother & child. ted quinn. 
the new 72 minute cd. 
produced by anthony scott mason.

track list:
1. childstar blues
2. the ocean
3.  coverboy
4. coretta coretta
5. all that is placed before her
6. international harvester
7.missing you
8. born innocent
9. this is eternity
10. mister walker
11. first thing in the morning
12. experience of a lifetime 

cover painting by karin mayer.
available may 1st.

No comments: